Unser Vorstandsteam

 

                                                                            

       Annette Ostermeier                

          1. Vorsitzende

          Tel.: 05741/30558 Fax: 05741/30559                                 

          a.h.ostermeier@freenet.de

 

       Ute Maelecke

          Stellv. Vorsitzende

          Tel.: 05744 / 5425

          ute.maelecke@gmx.de

  

       Karin Franz

          Stellv. Vorsitzende

          Tel.: 05741/371101

          karinfranz1965@gmail.com

  

       Susanne Dreisörner

          Kassenführerin

          Tel.: 05741 / 1797

          susanne.dreisoerner@gmx.net

 

Unsere Ortslandfrauen in Ihrer Nähe

 

Oberbauerschaft-Beendorf

1. Sylke Podschadly  05741 / 40760                  sylke.podschadly@gmx.de

2. Inge Obermeier  05741 / 9216                         inge.obermeier@info.de

 

Oberbauerschaft-Niedringhausen

1. Silke Oevermann  05741 / 310736                  silke@hof-oevermann.de

2. Annette Ostermeier  05741 / 30558                a.h.ostermeier@freenet.de

 

Ahlsen

1. Margitta Lütkemeier  05744 / 3732                 margitta_luetkemeier@web.de

2. Petra Brettholle  05744 / 1589                         g.brettholle@t-online.de

3. Ilse Nagel  05744 / 2772                                   ilse.nagel@gmx.net

 

Holsen

Marianne Exter  05744 / 920570                    helmut.exter@t-online.de

 

Schnathorst

1. Heike Kahre  05744 / 1458                               kahre-huellhorst@t-online.de

2. Andrea Schütte  05744 / 2352                         Andrea_Schuette@gmx.net

 

Bröderhausen

1. Adelheid Meier-Schröder  05744 / 507480      schroeder.grossenberken@t-online.de

2. Kerstin Geisler  05744 / 3210     

 

Tengern

1. Ulrike Horst  05744 / 828                                  Ulrike.Horst828@t-online.de

2. Anja Huchzermeier  05744 / 1732                   anjahuchzermeier@t-online.de

 

Hüllhorst

1. Ute Maelecke  05744 / 5425                            ute.maelecke@gmx.de

2. Sonja Höbling  05744 / 7719604                    hoebling@bhh-architektur.de

 

Büttendorf

1. Petra Horstmann   05744 / 2196                    Mini972@aol.com

2. Corinna Holzmeier  05744 / 920207              corinnakasper@yahoo.de