Vorstandsteam:

von li. nach re.    
Christa Kersting Teammitglied 0291 7013
Elisabeth Kotthoff Kassenführerin 0151 46677183
Trudi Sommer Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 0173 3449007
Verena Albers Teamsprecherin 0291 56171
Anne Humpert Mitgliederverwaltung 02905 344
Monika Heinemann Öffentlichkeitsarbeit 0291 57590
Rita Dicke Teammitglied 0291 53205

Vor Ort für die Landfrauen zuständig:

       
Berlar, Heringhausen, Wasserfall, Valme, Halbeswig, Andreasberg, Ramsbeck Jutta Becker-Gödde 0151 46667940 info@becker-goedde.de
Berge Simone Brüggemann 0175 4720326 si_brueggemann@yahoode
Blüggelscheidt, Mosebolle, Baldeborn, Schederberge Anne Sonntag 0151 70869548 sonntag70@gmx.de
Bockum, Stockhausen, Wennemen Susanne Rüther 0151 5058699 susanneruether1@gmail.com
Bonacker, Frielinghausen, Köttinghausen, Drasenbeck Doris Schulte 0291 9082354 schulte@drasenbeck.de
Calle,Stesse, Mülsborn Christa Kersting 0160 93410285 edmund.kersting@web.de
Eversberg, Wehrstapel, Heinrichsthal Eva Dröge 0160 7975630 pferde-droege@web.de
Grevenstein Ingrid Höhmann 0151 28832509  
Heggen, Löttmaringhausen Marianne Heinemann 0151 20102138 a-m.heinemann@web.de
Meschede Nord Gisela Kanisius 0152 53435224 gisela.kanisius@freenet.de
Meschede Süd Birgit Kemper 0171 9364367 bkemper168@yahoo.de
Meschede Mitte Konny Kortenbruck 0176 53159296 bc.kortenbruck@freenet.de
Nuttlar, Velmede, Grimmlinghausen Gaby Köster-Kurwald 0160 7425145 gaby-koester-kurwald@t-online.de
Olpe Monika Kremer-Schemme 0151 68160031 kremer-bernd@web.de
Remblinghausen, Vellinghausen Silvia Hasenkämper 0160 1115074 s.hasenkaemper@t-online.de
Remblinghausen, Wulstern Jutta Wüllner 0291 50245  
Schüren, Erflinghausen, Mielinghausen, Enkhausen Brigitte Wullenweber 0171 1993372 wullenweber@t-online.de
Visbeck Gertrud Bornemann-Schulte 175 8986980 gertrud-bornemann@web.de
Wallen Elisabeth Köhler 0151 50770750 tannen.koehler@gmx.de