Vorstand des KreislandFrauenverbandes Ruhr-Lippe

 

v.l. untere Reihe: Helmtraud Wolf, Birgit  Schulte, Susanne Pante (Kreisvorsitzende), Beatrix Holle

v.l. obere Reihe: Annette Höfinghoff, Bärbel Brandhoff, Birgith Schulze Froning, Anja Behrens Baumann, Petra Watermann, Ulrike Brentrup und Wilma Große Herrenthey

Vorstand

Kreisvorsitzende Susanne Pante 0 23 78 / 25 69 spante@hotmail.de
1. Stellvertreterin Birgit Schulte 0 23 04 / 12 17 7 rutenborn@schwerte.de
2. Stellvertreterin Beatrix Holle 0 23 81 / 73 74 6 beatrix.holle@t-online.de
Kassiererin Helmtraud Wolf 0 23 04 / 89 23 8 helmiwolf@web.de
Internetbeauftragte Birgith Schulze Froning 0 23 89 / 53 36 66 birgith@froning.net
Beisitzerin Wilma Große Herrenthey 0 23 1 / 22 51 64 0 w.g.herrenthey@outlook.de
Beisitzerin Bärbel Brandhoff 0 23 07 / 30 31 0 u.b.brandhoff@googlemail.com
Beisitzerin Ulrike Brentrup 0 25 92 / 95 55 u.brentrup@web.de
Beisitzerin Petra Watermann 0 23 08 / 93 35 86 petra.watermann@cablanke.de
Beisitzerin Anja Behrens Baumann 0 23 85 / 68 14 8 anja.behrens@gmx.net
             
             

Geschäftsstelle

KreislandFrauenverband Ruhr-Lippe
Geschäftsführerin: Annette Höfinghoff
Platanenallee 56
59425 Unna

Tel: 0 23 03 / 9 61 61 - 52
Fax: 0 23 03 / 9 61 61 - 33

email: annette.hoefinghoff@lwk.nrw.de

So erreichen Sie ihren Ortsverband

Ortsverband | | Vorsitzende | | Telefon | | E-mail |

Allen | | Elisabeth Kötter | | 0 23 85 / 61 28 | | familiekoetter[at]t-online.de|

Bockum-Hövel | | Andrea Kottmann | | 0 23 81 / 67 51 38 |

Bönen | | Luzie Brüggemann | | 0 23 83 / 71 83 | | luziebrueggemann[at]web.de |

Braam/Ostwennmar/Uentrop | | Marita Knapkorte | | 0 23 81 / 86 30 5 |

Dortmund-Brechten | |Wilma Große Herrenthey | | 0 23 1 / 22 51 64 0 | | w.g.herrenthey[at]outlook.de |

Dortmund Hellweg/Derne | | Sigrid Schmiemann | | 0 23 1 / 72 89 81 0 | | schmiemann[at]dokom.net |

Dortmund-Nordwest | | Christa Hunscheidt | | 0 23 1 / 65 52 20 33 | 

Fröndenberg/Holzwicke/Unna | | Susanne Pante | | 0 23 78 / 25 69 |

Hamm | | Anja Behrens-Baumann | | 0 23 85 / 68 14 8 | | anja.behrens[at]gmx.net |

Heeren/Rottum/Derne | | Karin Möllmann | | 0 23 07 / 43 92 2 |

Heessen | | Regina Eckey | | 0 23 81 / 61 41 0 |

Hemmerde | | Ute Zech | | 0 23 08 / 24 65 | | uz.landfrauen-hemmerde[at]gmx.de |

Junge LandFrauen Dortmund | | Gloria Garre | | 0 17 6 / 23 34 25 64 | | traversale[at]gmx.net |

Kamen/Bergkamen/Afferde | | Bärbel Brandhoff | | 0 23 07 / 30 31 0 | | u.b.brandhoff[at]t-online.com |

Pelkum | | Helga Plümper | | 0 23 81 / 40 11 82 |

Rhynern/Osttünnen/Westtünnen/Süddinker | | Iris Wiehoff | | 0151/67710471 |

Schwerte | | Helmtraud Wolf | | 0 23 04 / 89 23 8 | | helmiwolf[at]web.de |

Selm-Bork-Cappenberg | | Ulrike Brentrup | | 0 25 92 / 95 55 | | u.brentrup[at]web.de |

Siddinghausen | | Elfriede Schulte | |0 23 08 / 89 2 | 

Werne | | Birgith Schulze Froning | | 0 23 89 / 53 36 66 | | birgith[at]froning.net |

Wiescherhöfen-Weetfeld | | Ilona Köckler | | 0173 / 8901031| | i.koeckler[at]yahoo.de |

 

KreislandFrauenverband Ruhr-Lippe